This world is home to the six clans of Daratan: Hayvn, Septur Kana, Arcanthul Saravya, Siram, Zalaes, and Lucenoc.
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Map of Acanthul Saravya

Go down 
Shurik Sidorov

Shurik Sidorov

Posts : 127
Join date : 2010-11-30
Age : 29
Location : Arcanthul Saravya

PostSubject: Map of Acanthul Saravya   Sun Jan 15, 2012 2:18 am

1: The Royal Grounds
2: The Library
3: Door To Necropolis
4: Fort Fall and the Underwater Pods
5: The Noble Housing District
6: The Common Housing District
7: The Middle Class Housing District
8: The Animal Pens
9: Fort Arcanthul
10: The Outpost, Main Gate, Door To The Caverns
11: The Market District
12: The Trading Roads

Answer our call in desperate hours, Shelter our fall from earthly powers. Temper our souls with flame and furnace, Bear us toward a noble purpose. Heaven hides nothing in its measure, Mortal men blinded by false treasure. Formless and vanquished we shall travel, Shield and sword will guide our battle!

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Map of Acanthul Saravya
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Daratan :: Roleplay :: Arcanthul Saravya-
Jump to: